High Plains Water District Staff and Email

ADMINISTRATIVE GROUP  
Jason Coleman, General Manager jason.coleman@hpwd.com
Tammy Anderson, Accountant acct@hpwd.com
Kody Bessent, Legislative Affairs kody.bessent@hpwd.com
Liz Casias, Administrative Assistant liz.casias@hpwd.com
Jed Leibbrandt, GIS Specialist jed.leibbrandt@hpwd.com
Gray Sanders, Information Technology gray.sanders@hpwd.com
FIELD DATA COLLECTION GROUP  
Keith Whitworth, Supervisor keith.whitworth@hpwd.com
Billy Barron, Field Technician billy.barron@hpwd.com
Lee Cranmer, Field Technician lee.cranmer@hpwd.com
Ray Eads, Field Technician (Amarillo) ray.eads@hpwd.com
Lance Epperson, Field Technician lance.epperson@hpwd.com
Mark Hamilton, Field Technician mark.hamilton@hpwd.com
INFORMATION/EDUCATION GROUP  
Carmon McCain, Supervisor info@hpwd.com
Adeline Fox, Education & Outreach adeline.fox@hpwd.com 
PERMIT & FIELD SUPPORT GROUP  
Juan Pena, Supervisor permit@hpwd.com
Greg Holder, Field Technician greg.holder@hpwd.com
Andres Villarreal, Field Technician andres.villarreal@hpwd.com